Erin Fein used to be in mid-'00s band Headlights (that also featured Nick Sanborn, now of Sylvan Esso). She now makes ethereal, bewitching dance pop as Psychic Twin and her debut, Strange Diary, comes out September 9 via Polyvinyl. (Pre-order.) You can get an early taste via the album's single "Lose Myself" -- the video for that song premieres in this post. Watch below.

Psychic Twin will celebrate the release of Strange Diary at Brooklyn's National Sawdust on September 24. Tickets for that show are on sale now.


Psychic Twin - Strange Diary tracklist
1 Heart Divided (2:17)
2 Strangers (4:50)
3 Running in the Dark (3:48)
4 Stop In Time (4:46)
5 Unlock Yr Heart (3:55)
6 Hopeless (I won't take part of you) (4:20)
7 Lose Myself (3:44)
8 Chase You (5:35)
9 The Deepest Part (4:23)