Annual free, all-ages NYC punk festival Punk Island has announced its first round of 2019 bands. The initial lineup includes Days N Daze, All Torn Up!, Anxious? Anxious!, The Black Clouds, Color Killer, Cruel Children, Dead Empires, Dental Damage, Four Eyes, Hysteria, Intercourse, Locked in a Vacancy, Maintenance, NCM, Netherlands, RBNX, Shots Fired! Shots Fired!, Teenage Bigfoot, Alouth, Babe Patrol, Bushies, Cop/Out, Dead Channels, Dream Job, Eve Minor, Fat Randy, Infinite Pizza, Metorana, Space Bitch, Superdeaf, and Swinging Riot. More bands are still to be announced; see the first two lineup posters below.

For its 2019 edition, Punk Island returns to Randalls Island on June 22, and runs from 10 AM-8 PM. Check out pictures from 2018 in the gallery above.