PUP in Chicago in June (more by Jeff Ryan)
PUP

Toronto melodic punks PUP have been pretty much touring nonstop in support of the US release of their self-titled debut on SideOneDummy, and they've now added a bunch more dates. Surrounding appearances at Toronto and Chicago's Riot Fest and Gainesville's The Fest, PUP will trek around the US and Canada, hitting NYC on November 7 at Mercury Lounge. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (7/25) at noon with an AmEx presale starting Wednesday (7/23) at noon. Openers TBA.

All dates are listed, with a video, below...

---

PUP - "Guilt Trip" Official Video

PUP -- 2014 Tour Dates
Aug 08 Wolfe Island Community Centre Wolfe Island, Canada
Aug 16 Pukkelpop Festival Hasselt, Belgium
Aug 18 Sommerloft Berlin, Germany
Aug 21 O2 Academy Brixton London, United Kingdom
Aug 22 Bramham Park Bramham, United Kingdom
Aug 24 Reading Festival Reading, United Kingdom
Aug 26 Sunflower Lounge Birmingham, United Kingdom
Aug 27 King Tuts Wah Wah Hut Glasgow, United Kingdom
Aug 28 Think Tank? Newcastle, United Kingdom
Aug 29 Sound Control Manchester, United Kingdom
Aug 30 Rock City Nottingham, United Kingdom
Sep 01 Epic Studio Norwich, United Kingdom
Sep 02 Bermuda Triangle Brighton, United Kingdom
Sep 03 The Joiners Southampton, United Kingdom
Sep 06-07 Riot Fest Toronto, Canada
Sep 12 Magic Stick Lounge Detroit, MI
Sep 12-14 Riot Fest Chicago, IL
Tues Oct 7 - Minneapolis, MN - Triple Rock
Weds Oct 8 - Winnipeg, MB - Windsor Arms
Thurs Oct 9 - Saskatoon, SK - Amigos
Fri Oct 10 - Calgary, AB - Broken City
Sat Oct 11 - Edmonton, AB - Mercer (Up + Down Music Festival)
Mon Oct 13 - Vancouver, BC - Fox Cabaret
Tues Oct 14 - Seattle, WA - El Corazon
Weds Oct 15 - Portland, OR - Slabtown
Fri Oct 17 - San Francisco, CA - Brick & Mortar
Sat Oct 18 - Los Angeles, CA - Culture Collide Festival
Mon Oct 20 - San Diego, CA - Casbah
Tues Oct 21 - Phoenix, AZ - Rhythm Room
Thurs Oct 23 - Dallas, TX - Three Links
Fri Oct 24 - Austin, TX - Red 7
Sat Oct 25 - Houston, TX - Fitzgeralds
Weds Oct 29 - Tallahassee, FL - Club Downunder
Thurs Oct 30 - Tampa, FL - Pre-Fest
Fri Oct 31 - Gainesville, FL - The Fest
Mon Nov 3 - Cincinnati, OH - MOTR Pub
Tues Nov 4 - Pittsburgh, PA - Brillobox
Weds Nov 5 - Washington, D.C. - DC9
Thurs Nov 6 - Philadelphia, PA - Barbary
Fri Nov 7 - New York City, NY - Mercury Lounge
Sat Nov 8 - Boston, MA - Brighton Music Hall