Radiohead guitarist Ed O'Brien will release Earth, his solo debut under the moniker EOB, on April 17 via Capitol. He made the album with producer Flood and the album includes appearances from his Radiohead bandmate Colin Greenwood, Portishead guitarist Adrian Utley, Wilco drummer Glenn Kotche, drummer Omar Hakim, bassist Nathan East, plus Laura Marling, David Okumu of The Invisible, Adam ‘Cecil‘ Bartlett, Richie Kennedy, Marcelo S. Silva and Catherine Marks. While he already released "Brasil," the album's first official single is the slinky, danceable rock track "Shangri-La" that has Ed showing off his falsetto.

Ed will be in North America for a few shows this week starting Friday in Toronto and he'll play a sold-out show at NYC's Le Poisson Rouge on Monday (2/10). He'll be back in the US this summer for Bonnaroo. All dates are listed below.

Earth tracklist:
1. Shangri-La
2. Brasil
3. Deep Days
4. Long Time Coming
5. Mass
6. Banksters
7. Sail On
8. Olympik
9. Cloak of the Night

Ed O'Brien - 2020 Tour Dates:
02/07/20 — Toronto, ON — Great Hall
02/08/20 — Chicago, IL — Lincoln Hall
02/10/20 — New York, NY — Le Poisson Rouge
02/13/20 — Los Angeles, CA — Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever
03/07/20 — London, UK — BBC Festival 6
06/13/20 — Manchester, TN – Bonnaroo Music Festival
07/24/20 — Luzern, CH — Blue Balls Festival
07/31/20 — Newport, RI — Newport Folk Festival

More From Brooklyn Vegan