Rahill Jamalifard, who you may remember from psych band Habibi, has announced her debut solo album, Flowers At Your Feet, which will be out May 12 via Big Dada. She made it was producer Alex Epton (FKA Twigs, Arca) and you can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

The new single is "Fables," a groovy, hallucinogenic trip featuring Beck. “'Fables' was the last song I wrote from the record," Rahill says. "It came to me while on a summer drive through the scenic mountains near my home. I wanted to capture that present moment, a heightened sensation of spirit, windows down, all senses engaged, a feeling of jubilation and bliss. [Alex] Epton channelled that stirring emotion with an infectious beat, and Beck dosed the song with his ethereal vocals and added guitar, giving the song a kaleidoscopic lens.” Beck is in the video, too, and you can watch that below.

Rahill will celebrate the album at Baby's All Right on May 13 with H31R & Naomi Asa., and then a free in-store at Rough Trade on May 14.

rahill - flowers at your feet

Flowers At Your Feet Tracklist
1. Healing
2. I Smile for E
3. Tell Me
4. From a Sandbox
5. Fables (feat. Beck)
6. Hesitations
7. Gone Astray
8. Bended Light
9. Ode to Dad
10. Rise so I Rose
11. Futbol
12. Nazila
13. Libra Sun
14. Note to Self

More From Brooklyn Vegan