Pre-order Lars Frederiksen's new solo record, 'To Victory,' on royal blue with black galaxy vinyl HERE.

Lars Frederiksen, longtime Rancid guitarist/vocalist (and frontman of Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards and The Old Firm Casuals), is now putting out his first-ever solo release. To Victory, a six-song collection of reinvented songs from his other projects, along with a few covers, is due out November 19 via Pirates Press Records. See the tracklisting below.

We've teamed up with Lars and Pirate Press for a special "royal blue with black galaxy" 12" vinyl pressing of the record. It's limited to only 500 copies and available exclusively in our stores -- pre-order your copy HERE while they last.

Here's a mock-up of the vinyl:

Lars Frederiksen - To Victory

Lars Frederiksen - To Victory Tracklist
1. God and Guns (The Old Firm Casuals)
2. Army of Zombies (Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards)
3. Tomorrows Girls (U.K. Subs cover)
4. Motherland (The Old Firm Casuals)
5. Comin’ Home (KISS cover)
6. Skunx (Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards)

note: we originally thought this variant was limited to 200, but quickly learned it was actually 500

More From Brooklyn Vegan