Snow Hill, NC rapper Rapsody has announced details for her new album, Laila's Wisdom, which drops next week (9/22), as Pitchfork points out. It's her first proper full-length since her 2012 debut, The Idea of Beautiful, and it follows last year's Crown EP. It features Kendrick Lamar (whose To Pimp A Butterfly features Rapsody on "Complexion") and Anderson .Paak (whose Malibu features Rapsody on "Without You"), plus Kendrick collaborator Terrace Martin, The Roots' Black Thought (who's on the song with Anderson .Paak), BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, Musiq Soulchild, and more. Busta is on the six-minute single "You Should Know," which is a very promising single and keeps hopes high for this album. Listen and check out the tracklist below. That's the artwork above.

Rapsody recently played Philly's Made In America festival (pics here), and she was about to play Paid Dues in LA this coming weekend, but Paid Dues was postponed to a TBA date.

01 Laila’s Wisdom
02 Power [ft. Kendrick Lamar and Lance Skiiiwalker]
03 Chrome (Like Ooh)
04 Pay Up
05 Ridin’ [ft. GQ]
06 Sassy
07 Nobody [ft. Anderson .Paak, Black Thought, and Moonchild]
08 Black & Ugly [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
09 You Should Know [ft. Busta Rhymes]
10 A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love [ft. Musiq Soulchild and Gwen Bunn]
11 U Used 2 Love Me [ft. Terrace Martin]
12 Knock on My Door [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
13 OooWee [ft. Anderson .Paak]
14 Jesus Coming [ft. Amber Navran]

More From Brooklyn Vegan