by Andrew Sacher

Raspberry Bulbs

This past march, raging punks Raspberry Bulbs played new material at Baby's All Right that they said would be on a new full length coming this fall. It's now been announced that their third LP, Privacy, will be released November 15 via Blackest Ever Black and the new single "Light Surrounds Me" is out now. It's in a similar raw, killer vein to their 2013 LP, Deformed Worship, and it might just be exactly the jolt of energy you need on this Monday morning. Check it out, with the tracklist, below.


Raspberry Bulbs - "Light Surrounds Me"

A1. Lionhead
A2. Light Surrounds Me
A3. How The Strings Are Pulled
A4. Nail Biting
B1. Finger Bones
B2. Behind The Glass
B3. Hopelessly Alive
B4. Big Grin

More From Brooklyn Vegan