Record Store Day has just announced exclusive titles for Black Friday 2021, which happens November 26 (the day after Thanksgiving).

Some notable releases:

  • The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Double LP)
  • The WrensSecaucus
  • Various Artists – Beleza Tropical (classic compilation which was the first released on David Byrne’s Luaka Bop label, first vinyl pressing since 1989, first as a double LP)
  • Broken Social SceneFeel Good Lost (20th anniversary edition)
  • Angelo Badalamenti‘s Blue Velvet soundtrack (Double LP)
  • Leonard CohenSongs of Love and Hate (50th Anniversary edition)
  • Lana Del ReyChemtrails Over the Country Club (cobalt vinyl with alternate cover art)
  • A Place to Bury StrangersHologram – Destroyed & Reassembled (Remix Album)
  • Jason Isbell And The 400 UnitGeorgia Blue charity covers album
  • MotorheadThe Lost Tapes Vol.1 (Live In Madrid 1995)
  • Oneohtrix Point NeverRenditions 1 10″ featuring his new collabs with ROSALÍA and Cocteau Twins’ Elizabeth Fraser
  • U RoyCreation Rebel: Rare Sides By The Reggae Originator 1971-1975
  • Billie Eilish – “No Time to Die” 7″
  • ThundercatThe Golden Age of Apocalypse (10th Anniversary Edition)
  • John CarpenterJohn Carpenter’s Ghosts Of Mars (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • The Jim Carroll BandCatholic Boy (Deluxe)
  • David Crosby & Graham NashWind on the Water
  • Michael Kamen The Iron Giant (Picture Disc)
  • Charlie ParkerBird in L.A.
  • RZA as Bobby DigitalDigital Bullet
  • Dusty SpringfieldThe Complete Atlantic Singles 1968-1971

Check out the full list of Record Store Day Black Friday exclusives here.