Red Hot Chili Peppers report: "Over the years, Irving Plaza has served as Polish Army Veterans headquarters, a Yiddish theater, a burlesque house (Gypsy Rose Lee stripped here), and even a boxing arena. But for a few hours on May 8th it will be the home of the Red Hot Chili Peppers as they launch Stadium Arcadium in the US.

There will be no ticket sale for this event the only way to get tickets is via Z100, Power 105 and Q 104 and and of course members can win tickets HERE."

All RHCP Tour Dates below....

Mon 05/08/06 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Tue 05/30/06 Barcelona, SPA Palau Sant Jordi
Fri 06/02/06 Madrid, SPA Palacio de los Deportes
Sat 06/03/06 Lisbon, POR World Stage - Bela Vista Park
Mon 06/05/06 Landgraaf, NET Megaland
Tue 06/06/06 Lyon, FRA Halle Tony Garnier
Thu 06/08/06 Paris, FRA Palais Omnisports
Fri 06/09/06 Paris, FRA Palais Omnisports
Sun 06/11/06 Dortmund, GER Westfalenhalle
Mon 06/12/06 Dortmund, GER Westfalenhalle
Wed 06/14/06 Prague, CZE Sazka Arena
Thu 06/15/06 Berlin, GER Wuhlheide
Thu 06/29/06 Werchter, BEL Rock Werchter Festival
Fri 06/30/06 Ipswich, UK Portman Road
Sun 07/02/06 Coventry, UK Ricoh Arena
Mon 07/03/06 Reading, UK Madejski Stadium
Wed 07/05/06 Derby, UK Pride Park
Thu 07/06/06 Sheffield, UK Don Valley Stadium
Sat 07/08/06 Kinross, UK Balado
Sun 07/09/06 Naas, IRE Punchestown Race Course
Tue 07/11/06 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
Wed 07/12/06 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
Fri 07/14/06 London, UK Earls Court Arena
Sat 07/15/06 London, UK Earls Court Arena
Mon 07/17/06 London, UK Earls Court Arena
Tue 07/18/06 London, UK Earls Court Arena
Sat 08/05/06 Chicago, IL Grant Park, Lollapalooza

(thx TM)