Regina Spektor is back with her first album since 2012’s What We Saw From the Cheap Seats. This LP, Remember Us to Life, comes out September 30 via Sire and today she shared the opening track off it, “Bleeding Heart.” It's an upbeat poppy song for her standards, but switches to her usual piano ballad style by the end of the song.

Stream the song and check out the tracklist and artwork below.


Remember Us to Life - Tracklist
01 Bleeding Heart
02 Older and Taller
03 Grand Hotel
04 Small Bill$
05 Black and White
06 The Light
07 The Trapper and the Furrier
08 Tornadoland
09 Obsolete
10 Sellers of Flowers
11 The Visit

More From Brooklyn Vegan