Atmospheric heartland rockers Restorations begin their BrooklynVegan-presented tour with their shoegazy Philly neighbors Creepoid and Canadian punk/alt rockers The Dirty Nil this week. The first show is in NYC on Friday (3/25) at Rough Trade. Tickets for that show are still available, and we're also giving away a pair. Head below for a chance to win.

The Dirty Nil are also touring with FLAG later this year. All dates for the Restorations tour are listed below.

---

Restorations / Creepoid / The Dirty Nil — 2016 Tour Dates
Friday March 25 – New York, NY – Rough Trade
Saturday March 26 – Long Branch, NJ – Brighton Bar
Sunday March 27 – Harrisburg, PA – Millworks
Tuesday March 29 – Toronto, ON – Horseshoe
Wednesday March 30 – Detroit, MI – Majestic Cafe
Thursday March 31 – Grand Rapids, MI – The Stache
Friday April 1 – Chicago, IL – Cobra Lounge
Saturday April 2 – Milwaukee, WI – Club Garibaldi
Sunday April 3 – Minneapolis, MN – 7th Street Entry
Tuesday April 5 – Columbus, OH – Double Happiness
Wednesday April 6 – Pittsburgh, PA – Club Cafe
Thursday April 7 – Washington, DC – DC9
Friday April 8 – Philadelphia, PA – Johnny Brendas
Saturday April 9 – Boston, MA – Great Scott