Adult Swim's wildly popular sci-fi animated series Rick & Morty is getting a soundtrack this fall, released jointly by AS and Sub Pop. It will feature music from the show’s composer Ryan Elder, as well as songs from Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, Mazzy Star, and Belly, plus two brand new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping.

There is a standard CD and colored-vinyl double LP (in die-cut jacket) out on September 28; and on November 23 it will be released as a deluxe double LP that comes in a box with an etched plexiglass window with LED lights which make the etching glow, plus a custom poster, a patch, a sticker, and bonus 7” single featuring an extended mix of the "screaming sun" from the 2nd season finale. It will also be released on cassette on 11/23. Pre-orders are available now.

Additionally, there will be an exclusive version for presale at San Diego Comic Con, and another variant version for sale at this fall's Adult Swim festival.

Check out the full tracklist for the Rick & Morty Soundtrack, and listen to a couple tracks, below.

Rick and Morty Theme
Jerry's Rick
The Small Intestine Song
The Flu Hatin' Rap
African Dream Pop
Look On Down From The Bridge - Mazzy Star
The Rick Dance
Goodbye Moonmen
Summer and Tinkles
Do You Feel It - Chaos Chaos
Unity Says Goodbye
Get Schwifty (C-131)
Raised Up (C-131)
Stab Him in the Throat - clipping.
Help Me I'm Gonna Die
Let Me Out
Memories - Chaos Chaos
Stuttering Light - Chad VanGaalen
Alien Jazz Rap
For the Damaged Coda - Blonde Redhead
Fathers and Daughters
Seal My Fate - Belly
Terryfold - Chaos Chaos
Tales from the Citadel
Rick and Morty Score Medley
Human Music

More From Brooklyn Vegan