Rick Ross is gearing up to release his new album Port of Miami 2 this Friday, August 9 via Epic, and it includes his recent singles "Gold Roses" (ft. Drake), "Big Tyme" (ft. Swizz Beatz), and "Act A Fool" (ft. Wale), plus songs featuring Meek Milll, Denzel Curry, Teyana Taylor, Gunplay, DeJ Loaf, Jeezy, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, YFN Lucci, Ball Greezy, Summer Walker, and the late Nipsey Hussle. You can see the full tracklist and listen to "Gold Roses" below.

Rozay has also announced the Port of Miami 2 tour, which goes down this fall and includes two NYC shows: October 15 and 16 at Gramercy Theatre. Tickets for those shows go on sale Friday (8/9) at 10 AM. All dates are listed below.

Rick Ross -- 'Port of Miami 2' Tour Dates
9/26 The Belasco Los Angeles, CA
9/29 House of Blues Dallas, TX
9/30 House of Blues Houston, TX
10/1 The Fillmore New Orleans, LA
10/3 House of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC
10/6 Ritz Raleigh, NC
10/7 The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD
10/11 The Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON
10/13 The Fillmore Detroit, MI
10/15 Gramercy Theatre New York, NY
10/16 Gramercy Theatre New York, NY