Ride have announced details of their highly anticipated first new album in 20 years. It's titled Weather Diaries and will be out June 16 via Wichita Records (which is run by Dick Green and Mark Bowen, both of whom worked with Ride at Creation Records). As mentioned it was produced by Erol Alkan and mixed by Alan Moulder (who mixed Ride's classic LPs Nowhere and Going Blank Again). Preorders are available. That's the artwork above and you can check out the tracklist, along with streams of "Charm Assault" and "Home is a Feeling" off the LP, below.

You can catch Ride on tour in July, including a show at Terminal 5 on 7/20 (tickets).


Ride - Weather Diaries tracklist:
01 Lannoy Point
02 Charm Assault
03 All I Want
04 Home Is a Feeling
05 Weather Diaries
06 Rocket Silver Symphony
07 Lateral Alice
08 Cali
09 Integration Tape
10 Impermanence
11 White Sands

More From Brooklyn Vegan