Robyn recently announced her first album in eight years, Honey (due 10/26), which features recent single "Missing U" and the title track, an early version of which premiered on HBO's Girls last year. Now the official album version of "Honey" is here. It's another dose of the kind of addictive pop that nobody does quite like Robyn, and it's a bit more atmospheric than "Missing U" and the big singles off her last album. There's also a single edit, which is about a minute shorter. Listen to both below.

She also launched pre-orders and revealed the album tracklist:

1. Missing U
2. Human Being [feat. Zhala]
3. Because It's In The Music
4. Baby Forgive Me
5. Send To Robin Immediately
6. Honey
7. Between The Lines
8. Beach2k20
9. Ever Again

More From Brooklyn Vegan