The induction speakers for the 2019 Rock and Roll Hall on Fame induction ceremony at Brooklyn's Barclays Center (3/29) have been announced. David Byrne will induct Radiohead (who were named after a Talking Heads song), Trent Reznor will induct The Cure, Janelle Monae will induct Janet Jackson, Harry Styles will induct Stevie Nicks, John Taylor and Simon Le Bon of Duran Duran will induct Roxy Music, Queen's Brian May will induct Def Leppard, and The Bangles' Susanna Hoffs will induct The Zombies.

Both David Byrne (as a member of Talking Heads) and Brian May (as a member of Queen) have been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Nine Inch Nails were nominated twice but never inducted (not that Trent seems to care). No word on what the other Radiohead members are up to, but Thom Yorke says he won't attend the ceremony due to being at the Paris Philharmonic instead.

Tickets to attend the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony are still available.