The 2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame nominees have been revealed. The nominees once again include Radiohead and Rage Against The Machine, who were both nominated in their first year of eligibility last year but not inducted. Devo, Roxy Music, Stevie Nicks, Todd Rundgren, John Prine, and Def Leppard were all nominated for the first time, and Janet Jackson, The Cure, Kraftwerk, MC5, Rufus & Chaka Khan, LL Cool J, and The Zombies were once again nominated. None of this year's nominees are in their first year of eligibility.

You can vote for your favorite at Rock Hall's website, and the inductees will be revealed in December. The ceremony happens March 29, 2019 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn. Tickets go on sale in January.

Last year, Radiohead said that even if they were inducted, they weren't interested in attending the ceremony anyway.