Retro hard rockers Royal Thunder will release their third album, WICK, on April 7 via Spinefarm Records. Music will be out soon, but in the meantime you can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

Royal Thunder have also announced some tour dates, including Brooklyn on March 8 at Saint Vitus. Tickets for that show go on sale Wednesday (2/15) at 1 PM. All known dates are listed below.

WICK Tracklist:
1. Burning Tree
2. April Showers
3. Tied
4. We Slipped
5. The Sinking Chair
6. Plans
7. Anchor
9. Push
10. Turnaround
11. The Well
12. We Never Fell Asleep

Royal Thunder -- 2017 Tour Dates
3/8 Saint Vitus Brooklyn, NY
3/9 Metro Gallery Baltimore, MD
3/10 Strange Matter Richmond, VA