Run The Jewels (aka Killer Mike and El-P) already released "Panther Like a Panther (I’m the Shit)," "Talk To Me" and "2100" off the highly anticipated RTJ3, and now details on the album are here. It comes out digitally on January 13 and physically on January 20, and it will include guest spots from Danny Brown, Kamasi Washington, Tunde Adebimpe (of TV on the Radio), and more. Along with the announcement comes another new single, "Legend Has It," which has the duo sounding as charged up as they always do. The anticipation for RTJ3 remains high. Check out the new song and the tracklist below.

RTJ are also touring with The Gaslamp Killer and others in 2017, including two Terminal 5 shows in NYC.

1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. Talk To Me
3. Legend Has It
4. Call Ticketron
5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
6. Stay Gold
7. Don't Get Captured
8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

More From Brooklyn Vegan