El-P and Killer Mike recently released two new Run The Jewels songs, and now they've finally announced details for their highly anticipated fourth album, Run the Jewels 4. It comes out June 5 via Jewel Runners/BMG, and in addition to DJ Premier and Greg Nice (who are on recent single "Ooh LA LA"), it features Zack de la Rocha of Rage Against the Machine (who RTJ were supposed to tour with this year before the pandemic happened, and who also appeared on the last two RTJ albums and has a solo single produced by El-P), Queens of the Stone Age's Josh Homme (whose music was mashed up with RTJ/El-P on a 2018 mashup album that El and Josh both liked), Mavis Staples, Pharrell Williams, and 2 Chainz. Check out the tracklist and listen to the two recent singles below. That's the artwork above.


01 yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
02 ooh la la [ft. Greg Nice and DJ Premier]
03 out of site [ft. 2 Chainz]
04 holy calamafuck
05 goonies vs. E.T.
06 walking in the snow
07 JU$T [ft. Pharrell Williams and Zack de la Rocha]
08 never look back
09 the ground below
10 pulling the pin [ft. Mavis Staples and Josh Homme]
11 a few words for the firing squad (radiation)

More From Brooklyn Vegan