Robert Plant & Ryan Adams (CRED)
Robert Plant and Ryan Adams

"Easy Tiger" details below...

Ryan Adams' Easy Tiger has been scheduled for a June 5 release on Lost Highway.

While the final sequence is still TBD, Easy Tiger will be comprised of the following tracks: "Goodnight Rose", "Everybody Knows", "The Sun Also Sets", "Halloween Head", "Off Broadway", "Two Hearts", "Tears Of Gold", "These Girls", "Two", "I Taught Myself How To Grow Old", "Oh My God, Whatever, Etc.", "Rip Off", and "Pearls On A String".

Easy Tiger will be Ryan Adams' ninth full length collection of new studio recordings, following Heartbreaker (2000), Gold (2001), Demolition (2002), Rock N Roll (2003), Love Is Hell (2004), Cold Roses (2005), Jacksonville City Nights (2005), and 29 (2006).