Sarah Mary Chadwick, who relocated to Melbourne from New Zealand, is following last year's super ambitious The Queen Who Stole The Sky (recorded on the Melbourne Town Hall’s 147-year-old pipe organ) with a new album, Please Daddy, on January 24 via Sinderlyn. She recently released the chamber pop-leaning title track, and now she's back with a more rollicking, guitar-oriented second single, "Let's Fight."

Listen to "Let's Fight," and check out the album art and tracklist, below.


Sarah Mary Chadwick - Please Daddy tracklist:
1. When Will Death Come
2. I'm Not Allowed In Heaven
3. Please Daddy
4. The Heart and Its Double
5. Let's Fight
6. Make Hey
7. Nothing Sticks
8. If I Squint
9. My Mouth My Cunt
10. All Lies

More From Brooklyn Vegan