ScHoolboy Q's highly anticipated new album Blank Face drops July 8, and now he released his third single and the 17-song tracklist including the names of the album's features. The album contains appearances from Kanye West, Vince Staples, SZA, Miguel, Anderson .Paak, Jadakiss, Tha Dogg Pound, E-40 and more.

Videos for "That Part" [ft. Kanye West] and "Groovy Tony" are already out, but today ScHoolboy Q added another music video for his song "By Any Means: Part (1)". The new nine-minute long music video walks you through about six minutes of a day in the life of Q before it gets to the music, making it seem like this video will be the first installment of many narratives to come. A trailer for the whole album was also released recently.

Schoolboy Q is playing NYC's Panorama and Austin's ACL Fest in the coming months.

Check out the music video for "By Any Means: Part (1)," the Blank Face trailer, and the tracklist, below:

Blank Face Tracklist:
01 Torch
02 Lord Have Mercy
03 That Part [ft. Kanye West]
04 Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane [ft. Jadakiss]
05 Kno Ya Wrong [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
06 Ride Out [ft. Vince Staples]
07 Whateva U Want [ft. Candice Pillay]
08 By Any Means
09 Dope Dealer [ft. E-40]
10 John Muir
11 Big Body [ft. Tha Dogg Pound]
12 Neva Change [ft. SZA]
13 Str8 Ballin
14 Black Thoughts
15 Blank Face [ft. Anderson .Paak]
16 Overtime [ft. Miguel & Justine Skye]
17 Tookie Knows II [ft. Traffic & TF]


"THat Part" [ft. Kanye West] music video:

"Groovy Tony" music video:

More From Brooklyn Vegan