Australian band Scott & Charlene's Wedding, who lived in NYC for a spell, are back in Melbourne these days and have a new album, Mid Thirties Single Scene, out September 9 via Fire Records. The band's fuzzy, jangly sound and tales of suburban ennui remains intact as you can hear on the anthemic "Don't Bother Me." Stream it below.

Pre-orders for the new LP are available now. Check out album art and tracklist below.


Scott & Charlene's Wedding 'Mid Thirties Single Scene' Tracklist:
1. Maureen
2. Don’t Bother Me
3. Hardest Years
4. Scrambled Eggs
5. End Of The Story
6. Bush
7. Distracted
8. Delivered
9. Forever And A Day

More From Brooklyn Vegan