Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings @ Brooklyn Bowl, Dec (more by Kyle Dean Reinford)
Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings

Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings have added a second night to their Apollo Theater stint at the end of April. There are still some tickets available for their April 30th show. The new gig will be at the venue May 1st. Ticket info TBA.

They'll be going on a full North American tour in support of their forthcoming I Learned the Hard Way, due April 6th on Daptone. Those dates are below...

Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings - 2010 Tour Dates
Friday, March 26 - Rutland, VT - Snoe Down Festival
Saturday, April 10 - Berlin, Germany - Astra
Tuesday, April 13 - Paris, France - Trabendo
Wednesday, April 14 - London, UK - Kokos
Thursday, April 15 - Amsterdam, NL - Paradiso
Saturday, April 17 - Live Oak, FL - Wanee Music Festival
Thursday, April 22 - Lafayette, LA - Festival International de Louisiane
Friday, April 23 - New Orleans, LA - The Howlin Wolf
Saturday, April 24 - Oxford, MS - Double Decker Festival
Friday, April 30 - New York, NY - The Apollo Theater
Saturday, May 1 - New York, NY - The Apollo Theater
Thursday, May 6 - Richmond, VA - Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden
Friday, May 7 - Annapolis, MD - Rams Head Onstage
Saturday, May 8 - Charlottesville, VA - Jefferson Theater
Sunday, May 9 - Norfolk, VA - The NorVa
Tuesday, May 11 - Carrboro, NC - Cats Cradle
Wednesday, May 12 - Asheville, NC - Orange Peel
Thursday, May 13 - Atlanta, GA - Center Stage Atlanta
Friday, May 14 - Nashville, TN - Cannery Ballroom
Saturday, May 15 - Nelsonville, OH - Nelsonville Music Festival
Monday, May 17 - Newport, KY - The Southgate House
Tuesday, May 18 - Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre
Friday, May 21 - Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre
Saturday, May 22 - Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
Sunday, May 23 - Indianapolis, IN - The Vogue
Tuesday, May 25 - Toronto, ON - The Sound Academy
Wednesday, May 26 - Montreal, QC - Le National
Thursday, May 27 - Boston, MA - House of Blues
Friday, May 28 - Hartford, CT - New England Dodge Music Center
Saturday, May 29 - Hartford, CT - New England Dodge Music Center
Sunday, June 20 - Vancouver, BC - The Commodore Ballroom
Monday, June 21 - Seattle, WA - Showbox Sodo
Tuesday, June 22 - Portland, OR - Crystal Ballroom
Friday, June 25 - San Francisco, CA - Warfield Theatre
Saturday, June 26 - Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
Sunday, June 27 - Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern