Sharon Van Etten

Sharon Van Etten just played an intimate benefit show at Union Pool this past Sunday (2/23), and she's since announced a full tour for spring and summer that includes three larger NYC shows happening on June 12 at Music Hall of Williamsburg (part of Northside Festival) and June 13 and 14 at Bowery Ballroom. Tickets for those shows go on sale Friday (2/28) at noon with an AmEx presale starting Wednesday (2/26) at 10 AM. All tour dates are listed below.

Sharon also revealed more details on her upcoming album, Are We There. She recently posted the trailer video (which you can watch again below), and she's now announced that it will be out on May 27 via Jagjaguwar. She's also shared the album artwork and tracklist, which you can check out below.

---

SVE

Tracklist:
01. Afraid of Nothing
02. Taking Chances
03. Your Love Is Killing Me
04. Our Love
05. Tarifa
06. I Love You But I'm Lost
07. You Know Me Well
08. Break Me
09. Nothing Will Change
10. I Know
11. Every Time the Sun Comes Up

--

Sharon Van Etten -- 2014 Tour Dates
Thu. May 8 - Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse Music Hall
Fri. May 9 - Hudson, NY @ Helsinki Hudson
Sat. May 10 - Providence, RI @ Columbus Theatre
Sun. May 11 - Hamden, CT @ Ballroom at the Outer Space
Sun. May 25 - Brussels, BE @ Botanique Grand Salon (Nuits Botanique)
Wed. May 28 - Paris, FR @ Café de la Danse
Fri. May 30 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sun. June 1 - Koln, DE @ Studio 672
Mon. June 2 - Berlin, DE @ Privatclub
Tue. June 3 - Amsterdam, NL @ Bitterzoet
Thu. June 5 - London, UK @ KOKO
Wed. June 11 - Boston, MA @ Sinclair
Thu. June 12 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall at Williamsburg (Northside Festival)
Fri. June 13 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Sat. June 14 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Tue. June 17 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Wed. June 18 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Thu. June 19 - Millvale, PA @ Mr. Small's
Fri. June 20 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sat. June 21 - Nashville, TN @ Exit In
Tue. June 24 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Wed. June 25 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Sat. June 28 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre
Sun. June 29 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Mon. June 30 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Wed. July 2 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Thu. July 3 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Sat. July 5 - George, WA @ Sasquatch Festival
Sun. July 6 - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Tue. July 8 - Calgary, AB @ Republik
Wed. July 9 - Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room
Mon. July 14 - Fargo, ND @ Aquarium
Wed. July 16 - Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Thu. July 17 - Madison, WI @ University of Wisconsin
Fri. July 18 - Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival