Montreal's She-Devils have announced their self-titled debut album, which will be out May 19 via Secretly Canadian. They've just shared new single "Hey Boy" which maintains the duo's cut-and-paste aesthetic with slightly higher fidelity than we've heard from them before. Listen to that and "The World Laughs" from the LP below.

The band just played SXSW -- including the first of our three day parties -- and will be touring this spring. Dates include an appearance at Brooklyn's Northside Festival, playing Union Pool on June 8. The rest of the line-up's TBA but tickets for that show go on sale Friday, March 24 at 10 AM.

She-Devils tracklist:
1. Come
2. Hey Boy
3. Make You Pay
4. Darling
5. How Do You Feel
6. Blooming
7. You Don’t Know
8. The World Laughs
9. Never Let Me Go
10. Buffalo

She-Devils - 2017 Tour Dates:
Thu. Apr. 20 – Toronto, ON @ The Costume House (Red Bull Sound Select)
Wed. May 17 – Paris, FR @ Pop Up du Label (Fireworks Festival)
Thu. May 18 – London, UK @ Moth Club
Fri. May 19 – London, UK @ London Fields Brewhouse (Bad Vibrations Alldayer)
Sat. May 20 – Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape Festival
Thu. May 25 – Berlin, DE @ ACUD
Fri. June 2 – Toronto, ON @ The Baby G
Sat. June 3 – Detroit, MI @ UFO Factory
Wed. June 7 – Philadelphia, PA @ Ortlieb’s
Thu. June 8 – Brooklyn, NY @ Union Pool (Northside Festival)
Fri. June 9 – Boston, MA @ Lily Pad