Sightless Pit, the new collaborative project of Lee Buford (The Body), Kristin Hayter (Lingua Ignota), and Dylan Walker (Full of Hell), have released two more songs off their upcoming debut album Grave of a Dog, which drops this Friday (2/21) via Thrill Jockey. New songs "The Ocean of Mercy" and "Drunk On Marrow" are both doses of pretty much exactly what you'd expect from this trio: dark and blood-curling yet also sort of a pop song. All three singles have been great so far -- stream them all below.