Last year, Ontario punks Single Mothers released the Meltdown EP, and mentioned that their next full-length -- the followup to their 2014 debut album Negative Qualities -- was done. Now that album has been announced. It's called Our Pleasure and it's due out on June 16 via Dine Alone. Frontman Drew Thomson recorded this one with a different band than Negative Qualities, and things are just a bit different. It's more garagey, more unpolished, but Drew's pissed-off, Craig Finn-ish delivery remains unchanged. Listen to lead single "Undercover" below.

Single Mothers Our Pleasure

1. Undercover
2. High Speed
3. Long Distance
4. A-Ok
5. People Are Pets
6. Bile
7. Leash
8. Well-Wisher
9. Rollercoaster
10. Bolt Cutters

More From Brooklyn Vegan