Kelsie Hogue, aka Sir Babygirl, is preparing her debut album, Crush On Me, due out February 15, 2019 via Father/Daughter Records. We've heard two very fun (and very queer), poppy singles from the project so far, "Heels" and "Flirting With Her," and now Sir Babygirl has shared a third new track, "Haunted House." Like Lorde did on Melodrama, Kelsie uses a party to frame "Haunted House," but this is a party gone very wrong, as she sings, "I can't wait to lose all my friends in one night" and "I can't wait to ruin the rest of my life." Watch the video for "Haunted House," directed by Eli Raskin, below.

Sir Babygirl has been announced as support for Petal's January U.S. tour, along with Cave People. That tour includes a stop at Rough Trade on January 25, and tickets are on sale now. Before her shows with Petal, Sir Babygirl plays Baby's All Right on November 26 with EVA and Grace Ives (tickets). See all of Sir Babygirl's upcoming tour dates below.

Sir Babygirl: 2018-2019 Tour
Nov 26 Mon Baby's All Right Brooklyn, NY, United States *
Jan 16 Wed Mahall's Lakewood, OH, United States #
Jan 17 Thu Mac's Bar Lansing, MI, United States #
Jan 19 Sat Colectivo Milwaukee, WI, United States #
Jan 20 Sun 7th Steet Entry Minneapolis, MN, United States #
Jan 21 Mon Blueberry Hill St. Louis, MO, United States #
Jan 22 Tue Big Room Bar Columbus, OH, United States #
Jan 23 Wed Songbyrd Record Cafe and Music House Washington, DC, United States #
Jan 24 Thu First Unitarian Church Philadelphia, PA, United States #
Jan 25 Fri Rough Trade Brooklyn, NY, United States #
Jan 26 Sat Space Ballroom Hamden, CT, United States #
Jan 27 Sun Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA, United States #

* - with EVA and Grace IVes
# - with Petal and Cave People

More From Brooklyn Vegan