UK rap icon Skepta releases a new five-song EP called All In tomorrow (7/30) via Boy Better Know, and it includes a song with Kid Cudi and Teezee ("Peace of Mind") and one with J Balvin ("Nirvana"). The song with Balvin is out now, and it's a laid-back, Jae5-produced jam with a slight Latin influence, making J Balvin's verse fit right in. Listen and watch the KLVDR-directed video below.

1. Bellator
2. Peace Of Mind (with Teezee & Kid Cudi)
3. Nirvana (with J Balvin)
4. Lit Like This
5. Eyes On Me

More From Brooklyn Vegan