The annual London Toy Fair starts Tuesday (1/21) at Olympia London, and toy and figure makers Funko will be there with a slew of new collectible vinyl Pop! figures. They've unveiled a ton of new Pops ahead of the event, including a bunch of new additions to their "Pop Rocks" music collection. Slayer, Motörhead, Willie Nelson, ZZ Top, James Brown, Salt N Peppa, Lil Wayne, Slipknot, Eazy-E, Papa Nihil of Ghost, and Rivers Cuomo of Weezer are among the latest additions, and you can check them out in the gallery above, and preorder them now.