Always-masked electronic artist Slow Magic is releasing a new EP, AWAY, this Friday (4/13) via Downtown Records, the same day that he plays Coachella. Ahead of the release, we're premiering a full stream of the EP. It's four tracks of atmospheric, chilled-out yet danceable electronic pop with walls of blindingly bright synths. The first three songs are instrumental and the fourth has guest vocals by Toulouse, but even the instrumental ones are very catchy. If you're unfamiliar but you dig stuff like Washed Out and Purity Ring, you'll probably dig this too. Listen below.

More From Brooklyn Vegan