Irish singer SOAK just wrapped up a West Coast tour in support of her debut album Before We Forgot How To Dream that came out last year. She's coming back in this spring to open a few dates on The Lumineers' tour, as well as an appearance at Sasquatch. Before she heads home, she'll stop in NYC for a show at Rough Trade on June 23. Tickets go on AmEx presale Wednesday (3/23) at noon and on sale to the general public on Friday (3/25) at noon.

All tour dates are listed below.

---

SOAK - 2016 Tour Dates:
Tue 22 Mar 2016: KOKO London, UK
Sun 22 May 2016: The Bomb Factory Dallas, TX, US
Wed 25 May 2016: Red Butte Garden Salt Lake City, UT, US *
Fri 27 May 2016: Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre San Diego, CA, US *
Fri 27 - Mon 30 May 2016: Sasquatch! Music Festival 2016: George, WA, US
Wed 01 Jun 2016: Deer Lake Park Burnaby, BC, Canada * ^
Tue 07 Jun 2016: Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO, US *
Wed 08 Jun 2016: Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO, US *
Sat 11 Jun 2016: Murat Theatre, Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN, US *
Sun 12 Jun 2016: Peabody Opera House St Louis, MO, US *
Sun 19 Jun 2016: Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL, US *
Thu 23 Jun 2016: Rough Trade NYC
Sat 09 Jul 2016: Marlay Park Rathfarnham, Ireland % #
Sat 10 — Sun 11 Sep 2016: OnBlackheath 2016: London, UK

* = with The Lumineers
^ = with Sleepwalkers
% = with The Stone Roses
# = with Rodrigo y Gabriela