Social Distortion at MSG in 2011 (more by Dana (distortion) Yavin)
Social Distortion

Long running SoCal punks Social Distortion are on an extensive tour this year which hits Coachella this weekend, and they've recently expanded it to include a summer leg with Dave Hause (of The Loved Ones) and garage punks Cheap Time (who are still touring behind 2012's Wallpaper Music). That tour hits the NYC area for shows in Brooklyn on June 23 at Warsaw and the day before (6/22) in Asbury Park, NJ at the Stone Pony Summer Stage, and that one also features Hot Water Music on the bill. Tickets for the Warsaw show and the Asbury Park show are on sale now.

All dates are listed below...

---

Social Distortion -- 2013 Tour Dates
Sun 04/14/13 Indio, CA @ Coachella @ Empire Polo Fields
Sun 04/21/13 Indio, CA @ Coachella @ Empire Polo Fields
Sat 06/01/13 Tulsa, OK @ Cain's BallroomON SALE NOW! w/ Broncho
Sun 06/02/13 Houston, TX @ Free Press Summer Festival @ E. Tinsley Park
Wed 06/05/13 Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel *
Fri 06/07/13 Richmond, VA @ National *
Sat 06/08/13 Norfolk, VA @ NorVa *
Sun 06/09/13 Baltimore, MD @ Rams Head Live! *
Tue 06/11/13 Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom *
Thu 06/13/13 Toronto, ON @ NXNE @ Dundas Square
Fri 06/14/13 Montebello, QC @ Amnesia Rockfest
Sat 06/15/13 Hampton Beach, NH @ Hampton Beach Casino *
Wed 06/19/13 Hartford, CT @ Webster Theater *
Fri 06/21/13 Clifton Park, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall *
Sat 06/22/13 Asbury Park, NJ @ Stone Pony Summer Stage *^
Sun 06/23/13 Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw *
Wed 06/26/13 Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE *
Fri 06/28/13 Columbus, OH @ The LC Pavilion *
Sat 06/29/13 Fort Wayne, IN @ Piere's *
Sat 07/06/13 Silverado Canyon, CA @ The Hootenanny @ Oak Canyon Ranch
* - w/ Cheap Time and Dave Hause
^ - w/ Hot Water Music