You may have heard of Spanish garage rock trio The Parrots through their best band buds Hinds with whom they shared a split 7" last year and continue to share a similar fun-loving party attitude. The band's debut album, Los Niños Sin Miedo, will be out August 26 on Heavenly Recordings and we've got the premiere of the LP's shout-a-long new single, "No Me Gustas, Te Quiero." Like a lot of their songs, it mixes Spanish and English, and is very catchy stuff. Check it out, along with another LP track,"Jane Gumb," below.

Los Niños Sin Miedo is available for preorder. Check out album art and tracklist below.


The Parrots - Los Niños Sin Miedo tracklist
1. Too High To Die
2. Let’s Do It Again
3. No Me Gustas, Te Quiero
4. A Thousand Ways
5. Jame Gumb
6. Casper
7. EA Presley
8. The Road That Brings You Home
9. Windows 98
10. Los Ninos Sin Miedo

More From Brooklyn Vegan