Speedy Ortiz singer Sadie Dupuis is going solo under the moniker Sad13, and she'll release her first album, Slugger, on November 11 via Carpark (pre-order). The first single is the consent-positive empowerment anthem "Get A Yes," which you can listen to right now (via NPR), and check out the album artwork and tracklist:


Sad13 - Slugger tracklist
1. <2
2. The Sting
3. Fixina
4. Get a Yes
5. Devil In U
6. Line Up
7. Just A Friend
8. Tell U What
9. Krampus (In Love)
10. Hype
11. Coming Into Powers (feat. Sammus)