photos by Brigid Gallagher

St. Vincent
Future Islands

St. Vincent, who's finding herself on top of a few year-end lists, has been on tour and earlier this month she hit Chicago for holiday show with the amazing double bill of her and Future Islands. We caught that show, and pictures from it are in this post.

Following St. Vincent's ongoing tour with The Black Keys, she's playing more shows in 2015. Though none of the upcoming dates are in NYC, you won't have to travel too far to see her at Clifton Park, NY's Upstate Concert Hall on March 7. Tickets for that show are on sale now. Updated dates are listed, with more pictures from Chicago, below...

---

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

Future Islands

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent

St. Vincent -- 2014/2015 Tour Dates
Fri Dec 12, 2014 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena *
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena *
Mon Dec 15, 2014 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center *
Tue Dec 16, 2014 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum *
Wed Dec 17, 2014 Orlando , FL Amway Center *
Fri Dec 19, 2014 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center *
Sat Dec 20, 2014 Tulsa, OK BOK Center *
Sun Dec 21, 2014 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center *
Sat Jan 03, 2015 Chicago, IL Museum of Contemporary Art
Tue Feb 17, 2015 Zhongzheng District, Taipei Hostess Club Taipei at Legacy Taipei
Thu Feb 19, 2015 Osaka Osaka: Umeda Club Quattro
Fri Feb 20, 2015 Shibuyaku, Tokyo Sibuya Club Quattro
Sun Feb 22, 2015 KoutouKu, Tokyo Hostess Club Weekender at Studio Coast
Tue Mar 03, 2015 Toronto, ON The Danforth Music Hall
Wed Mar 04, 2015 Toronto, ON The Danforth Music Hall
Thu Mar 05, 2015 Rochester, NY Water Street Music Hall
Fri Mar 06, 2015 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground Ballroom
Sat Mar 07, 2015 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Sun Mar 08, 2015 Providence, RI Lupo's
Sat Mar 14, 2015 Santiago Lollapalooza Chile
Sun Mar 15, 2015 Santiago Lollapalooza Chile
Sat Mar 21, 2015 Buenos Aires Lollapalooza Argentina
Sun Mar 22, 2015 Buenos Aires Lollapalooza Argentina
Sat Mar 28, 2015 São Paulo Lollapalooza Brazil
Sun Mar 29, 2015 São Paulo Lollapalooza Brazil
Sat May 30, 2015 Nelsonville, OH Nelsonville Music Festival

* w/ The Black Keys