UK rapper Stormzy has been releasing great singles all year -- including "Vossi Bop," "Crown," and "Wiley Flo" -- and he just finally revealed that those three songs and 13 others will be on a new album that comes out before 2019 ends. (One song that the album does not feature is recent single "Sounds of the Skeng.") It's called Heavy Is The Head and it drops December 13 via #MERKY Records (pre-order). Featured guests include Ed Sheeran, H.E.R., Burna Boy, YEBBA, Headie One, Tiana Major9, and Aitch.

The new album follows Stormzy's 2017 debut Gang Signs & Prayer. That's the artwork above. Check out the back cover/tracklist and videos for the three lead singles below.


01. Big Michael
02. Audacity'(feat. Headie One)
03. Crown
04. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
05. Rachaels Little Brother
06. Handsome
07. Do Better
08. Dont Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)
09. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop

More From Brooklyn Vegan