Just about 10 months after beginning her rapid rise to fame with her first major label single "Bodak Yellow," Cardi B's proper debut album Invasion of Privacy is here. It features "Bodak Yellow," along with recent singles "Bartier Cardi" (ft. 21 Savage), "Be Careful," "Drip" (ft. Migos), and nine other brand new songs featuring guest appearances by Chance the Rapper, SZA, YG, Kehlani, and more. Stream the whole thing below.

Tomorrow (Saturday, 4/7), Cardi is playing SNL with host Chadwick Boseman (Black Panther). You can watch the promo for the episode below. Cardi, who has a history as a TV personality, will also be the first-ever co-host of The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon on Monday (4/9).

The following weekend (and the weekend after that), Cardi will play Coachella, and she's one of the artists we're excited to see. She also plays NYC's Panorama in July and she's touring with Bruno Mars in the fall.

1. Get Up 10
2. Drip (feat. Migos)
3. Bickenhead
4. Bodak Yellow
5. Be Careful
6. Best Life (feat. Chance the Rapper)
7. I Like It (feat. Bad Bunny & J Balvin)
8. Ring (feat. Kehlani)
9. Money Bag
10. Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage)
11. She Bad (feat. YG)
12. Thru Your Phone
13. I Do (feat. SZA)

More From Brooklyn Vegan