Drake's new album Scorpion is officially here. As hinted via a billboard in Toronto and confirmed on Thursday, it's a double album, and it features Jay-Z on "Talk Up," Nicki Minaj on "That's How You Feel," Future on "Blue Tint," and a credit from the late Michael Jackson on "Don't Matter To Me" (which also has a writing credit and backing vocals from Paul Anka, who worked with MJ in the '80s). Other guests include Ty Dolla $ign, City Girls, Static Major, Stefflon Don, Nineteen85, James Fauntleroy, and more. It was executive produced by OVO's Noah "40" Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib, and it's also got beats by No I.D., DJ Premier, DJ Paul, Cardo, Boi-1da, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Illmind, T-Minus, and more. It's got recent singles "God's Plan," "I'm Upset," and "Nice For What," along with 22 other songs, and you can stream all of them below.

Drake's tour with Migos lands in NYC later this year for four MSG shows and three Barclays Center shows.

More From Brooklyn Vegan