Ghost Work -- the new band of Seaweed frontman Aaron Stauffer, Snapcase bassist Dustin Perry, former/classic era Milemarker guitarist Sean Husick, and former/classic era Minus the Bear drummer Erin Tate -- are releasing their debut album You’ll Be Buried With this Friday (6/5) via IDEAS (pre-order). As we said when we posted opening track/lead single "Fake Blood," Ghost Work operate in the '90s-style post-hardcore and indie rock realm, and the rest of this album follows suit. And it should come as no surprise that a band with a lineup like this can pull this kinda thing off.

Though the album doesn't officially come out until Friday, you can hear the whole thing now. A full stream premieres right here: