MIKE released his new album Weight of the World -- the followup to 2019's great Tears of Joy -- on his own 10k label. It was mostly produced by MIKE himself (under his DJ Blackpower alias), along with contributions from Rob Chambers, Darryl Johnson, Red-Lee, and KeiyaA, and it features guest verses by Jadasea and Earl Sweatshirt. Earl's on the great closing track "Allstar," which is very much in the vein of both MIKE's recent material and Earl's Some Rap Songs. Stream the whole album below.