The soundtrack to Marvel's new Black Panther movie, curated by Kendrick Lamar and Top Dawg Entertainment CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, is here. Kendrick is on several songs, including lead singles "All The Stars" (with SZA), "Kings Dead" (with Jay Rock, Future and James Blake), and "Pray For Me" (with The Weeknd), as well as the opening title track and "Big Shot" (with Travis Scott). Other artists on the album include Kendrick and Jay Rock's Black Hippy groupmates Schoolboy Q and Ab-Soul, plus Vince Staples, Anderson .Paak, Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd, 2 Chainz, Mozzy, Jorja Smith, SOB x RBE, and more. Listen to the whole soundtrack below.

1. “Black Panther,” Kendrick Lamar
2. “All The Stars,” Kendrick Lamar and SZA
3. “X,” ScHoolBoy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi
4. “The Ways,” Khalid and Swae Lee
5. “Opps” Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok
6. “I Am” Jorja Smith
7. “Paramedic!” SOB x RBE
8. “Bloody Waters” Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake
9. “Kings Dead” Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake
10. “Redemption Interlude”
11. “Redemption” Zicari and Babes Wodumo
12. “Seasons” Mozzy, Sjava and Reason
13. “Big Shot” Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott
14. “Pray For Me” The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar

More From Brooklyn Vegan