Vince Staples is back with a semi-surprise project, FM!, which he announced just earlier today. It's an 11-track mini album (with just eight proper songs) and the whole thing is one continuous piece of music that mimics listening to the radio (hence the title). Guests include Jay Rock, Earl Sweatshirt, Kamaiyah, E-40, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Buddy, Kehlani, and others. Stream the whole project below.

Update: the video for "FUN!" (ft. E-40) is out too: