stream Vltimas' (Morbid Angel, Mayhem, Cryptopsy) anticipated debut in full

Vltimasanticipated debut album Something Wicked Marches In drops this Friday (3/29) via Season of Mist, and now the full album is here to stream one day early. Vltimas is the new group from legendary death metal frontman David Vincent (who sang on Morbid Angel’s classic 1989 debut Altars of Madness), Rune ‘Blasphemer’ Eriksen (ex-Mayhem, Aura Noir, Earth Electric) and Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy), and Something Wicked Marches In gives you what you want from a lineup with this much death and black metal cred. It should definitely appeal to fans of the members’ classic music, but it’s not at all a repeat of what they’ve already done before. Check it out below.

1. Something Wicked Marches In (4:28)
2. Praevalidus (3:39)
3. Total Destroy! (2:57)
4. Monolilith (5:25)
5. Truth And Consequence (3:42)
6. Last Ones Alive Win Nothing (5:29)
7. Everlasting (3:40)
8. Diabolus Est Sanguis (3:27)
9. Marching On (5:34)

Vltimas — 2019 Tour Dates
06/21: London (UK) The Underworld
06/23: Clisson (FR) Hellfest 2019
06/25: Krakow (PL) Mystic Festival 2019 (Exact date TBA)
06/26: Leiden (NL) Gebr. de Nobel
06/28: Oslo (NO) Tons of Rock 2019 (Exact date TBA)
08/02: Wacken (DE) Wacken Open Air 2019 (Exact date TBA)