This week, Led Zeppelin will continue their reissue campaign with a release of the 40th anniversary reissue of Physical Graffiti. Also in honor of that anniversary, MOJO is releasing a tribute compilation to the album with their April issue, featuring noted Zeppelin fan Sun KIl Moon, Laura Marling, Hiss Golden Messenger, White Denim, Michael Kiwanuka, Rose Windows, Syd Arthur and more. Check out Sun Kil Moon and Laura Marling's covers and the full tracklist below (via Stereogum).

Meanwhile, Sun Kil Moon has an album of his own on the way. Laura Marling does too and she's also touring.


1. White Denim - Custard Pie
2. Blackberry Smoke - The Rover
3. Miraculous Mule - In My Time Of Dying
4. The Temperance Movement - Houses Of The Holy
5. Son Little - Trampled Under Foot
6. Songhoy Blues - Kashmir
7. Syd Arthur - In The Light
8. Laura Marling - Bron-Yr-Aur
9. Max Jury - Down By The Seaside
10. Michael Kiwanuka - Ten Years Gone
11. Duke Garwood - Night Flight
12. Rose Windows - The Wanton Song
13. Kitty, Daisy And Lewis - Boogie With Stu
14. Hiss Golden Messenger - Black Country Woman
15. Sun Kil Moon - Sick Again

More From Brooklyn Vegan