Super Furry Animals' debut album, Fuzzy Logic, turns 20 this year and the band are celebrating a couple different ways. They'll be reissuing the album on November 4, remastered from the original analog tapes, which will come with a bonus disc, titled 'Lost On The Bypass Road' featuring outtakes from the band's archive. There will also be a new best-of compilation titled ZOOM! which features singles, album tracks, band picks, b-sides and songs that "somehow strayed out of collective memory, only to be recently rediscovered." That will be out November 4 as well.

Also: the band will be playing Fuzzy Logic and 1997's Radiator in full on a fall UK tour. Let's hope they consider doing this in North America as well (they were just here in July). All dates, plus a stream of Fuzzy Logic and video of the remastering process, below.

---

sfa-tour
loading...

Super Furry Animals - 2016 Fuzzy Logic/Radiator Tour
Wed 30 Nov - Belfast, Limelight
Thu 1 Dec - Dublin, Olympia
Sun 4 Dec - Norwich, UEA
Tue 6 Dec - Bristol, 02 Academy
Wed 7 Dec - Bournemouth, 02 Academy
Thu 8 Dec - London, Roundhouse
Fri 9 Dec - London, Roundhouse
Sat 10 Dec - Birmingham, 02 Institute
Mon 12 Dec - Edinburgh, Usher Hall
Tue 13 Dec - Brighton, Dome
Thu 15 Dec - Leeds, 02 Academy
Fri 16 Dec - Nottingham, Rock City
Sat 17 Dec - Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

More From Brooklyn Vegan