The reunited L.A. supergroup The Flesh Eaters -- featuring John Doe & DJ Bonebrake of X, Dave Alvin & Bill Bateman of The Blasters, Steve Berlin of Los Lobos, and punk poet Chris D -- are gearing up to release their first new album in 35 years. It's titled I Used to Be Pretty and it'll be out January 18 via Yep Roc. You can listen to the first single, which is a cover of The Sonics' "Cinderella," below.

The Flesh Eaters will be on tour starting just before the release of the album and they'll be playing Midwest/East Coast dates in March, including NYC's Bowery Ballroom on 3/17. Tickets for that show are on sale now.

All tour dates are listed, along with album art and tracklist, below.

The Flesh Eaters - I Used to Be Pretty tracklist:
Black Temptation
House Amid The Thickets
My Life To Live
The Green Manalishi
Miss Muerte
The Youngest Profession
Cinderella
Pony Dress
The Wedding Dice
She's Like Heroin To Me
Ghost Cave Lament

FLESH EATERS - 2019 TOUR DATES
Wed., Jan. 16 PHOENIX, AZ Crescent Ballroom
Thurs., Jan. 17 TUCSON, AZ 191 Toole
Fri., Jan. 18 PIONEERTOWN, CA Pappy & Harriet's Place, w/Mudhoney
Sat., Jan. 19 LOS ANGELES, CA Echoplex, w/ Mudhoney
Sun., Jan. 20 SAN FRANCISCO, CA Independent
Tues., Jan. 22 PORTLAND, OR The Star Theater
Wed., Jan. 23 SEATTLE, WA The Crocodile
Thurs., Feb. 21 HOUSTON, TX Continental Club
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 22-23 AUSTIN, TX Continental Club
Sun., Feb. 24 DALLAS, TX Club Dada
Sat., March 9 SAINT PAUL, MN Turf Club
Sun., March 10 CHICAGO, IL Lincoln Hall
Mon., March 11 GRAND RAPIDS, MI The Pyramid Scheme
Tues., March 12 DETROIT, MI El Club
Thurs., March 14 BOSTON, MA City Winery Boston
Fri., March 15 PHILADELPHIA, PA Johnny Brenda's
Sat., March 16 WASHINGTON, DC Union Stage
Sun., March 17 NEW YORK, NY Bowery Ballroom